TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I agree, the childhood is the happiest stage in the person life. This is base on my own experience, I really enjoyed my childhood and it was the time where I laugh with more frequency because it has filled with amazing good memories. I bet that every person has had fun in his/her childhood, most of all lacking of the adult concerns. The reasons to support my point of view is the following:

Firstly, I wondering, what kind of concern we have in the childhood? The child’s schedule basically consists in school, play, friends and family time. One such example is, when I was child my obligations were go to the college, made homework, help a little bit in the cleaning and afterwards, I was allow to play with my friend in the neighbourhood. Easy activities, no financial problems, job appoints or be ready with my budget to pay the bills.

Secondly, Is easy the way how we enjoy the life, a child do not need a lot of toys or luxuries to have fun if he/she is not spoiled. For instance, in my free time I played just with a cord and jumping it, or pretending we were in a jungle, but only it was the garden. The imagination and amazing creativity never stop, even though we had not expensive toys or summer vacation, we were not lack of happiness.

Finally, this life stage is full of learning and new experiences that make it unforgettable. Such as, learning ride bicycle or a new language. In the childhood in contrast with adults, the learning process could be more fun rather than stressed. There is several researches that prove it, easily a child can to built neural connexions and this improves the learning, therefore we enjoy this process instead suffer it.