TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the statements. The life today is easier than when my parents were children. In a lot of areas the way of life has improved. Currently the economy and technology bring news resources to enjoy a comfortable life. In the pass the purchasing power was low, the children must work to help their parents to cover the necessities. The life for the kids was unfair. Fortunately, our children will have better opportunities to enjoy their childhood. Thus, in contrast with years ago, there are reasons to consider the above.

Firstly, the technology helps us to make a lot task or entertainment. For instance, the Internet provides us a thousand tools that permit through applications to do the scholar duties in a few minutes. Furthermore, today it brings us the opportunity of recreation by social networks. Besides the technology has increased, so we can use devices such as cell phones, iPods or tablets. In other hands, today, the companies of pharmacology are discovered news medicine to improve the health and proportion a better quality of life.

Secondly, nowadays the economy is better than years ago and this provides us to enjoy a better quality of life. For instance, when my mother was a little girl she had to work to contribute to the necessities of my grandparents, owing to the resources were not enough to maintain the family. Even thought the childhood years ago was not easy for her, now she enjoy a better life conditions and a comfortable economic status.

Thirdly, currently there are more facilities obtain credits. The companies offer credits without a lot of requests to buy a car or a house. In contrast with this, in the of my mother’s childhood , her father never could to buy a house. The financial life of my mother’s parents could not afford it. Nevertheless, today I can enjoy a comfortable house and furthermore, a luxurious car that let me a fast transportation.