TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this right moment many new couples are getting married all over the world.They faced many challenges in their relationship before they feel confident to take the next step. I agree with the statement that says that the truth is the most important consideration in a relationship because it helps the couples to be happy, to instill good values to children and to create a good family.

First, The truth is the most important consideration since it allows the pair to be happier in life. The couples in these days almost always keep secrets from their partners that make them feel guilty if the secret is really problematic. On the other hand, couples that do not hide any secrets and always tells the truth tend to be happier and accomplish most of their goals. For example, I had a friend that told me that one day he lied to her girlfriend by saying that he was sick in order to not to go to visit his mother-in-law. However, He had a meeting with his friends to go to the beach. After that incident my friend felt guilty about lying and was not be able to see his girlfriend in the face. One day he decided to tell the truth to his girlfriend but she did not accept that excuse so they broke up.

Second, The truth is the most important consideration because parents can instill good values derived from the truth. Children learn a lot faster than adults so they can learn the good and the bad in just one year that is why is important to instill good values in them so they can become good citizen. Furthermore,children imitate all we do without even notice it so if we tell lies they are going to do the same.

Third, The truth is the most important consideration due to the fact that you can build a good family. For instance, if your partner have problems in her job and keep it for herself this attitude will affect the family in different ways such as fights between partners, stress, etc.Moreover, the childrens will see this behavior and will be affected too even if they do not tell you.

In conclusion, The truth is really important in a relationship since it can generate a happy couple,childrens with good values and a well-develop family.