TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When I was going high scholl, one of my teacher syggested that primary scholl's friend are best friend after these ages friendship what you gain are getting weak. I definely disagree with the idea that It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends is always true. Supporting my idea that there are several reasons because of life conditions.

Firstly, the friendship is so significant during the childhood and scholl life inasmuch as people grow up together, share everything without any doupt and are never unforgettable. However, after these ages when people attemp the university, the circle changes. People get relationship as same as department or dormitory or activities grups with whom speak same topics. İt does not mean that man leave behind whose old friens. But, after some ages people do not have anything to share out give rise to life changes.

Secondly, after education life people begin to work life which forces people to alter again their habit. People could move the other city even the other country. İn where people become distict of old friends and getting used to new topics, new friends. For instance, I grow up one small city where I was enjoyable and I got many of friends wirt whom I had unnumarable memories. After İ went high scholl the other city which was nor far from my hometown. My childhood friendship started to weaken. And, it repeated itself also for university and work.

Last but not least, in case of being a parent, people consider primarly their children. They fix up their life according to children such as their scholl, their friend family, their hobies, etc. And this busy life conditions get people to give rise to be oblivious of old friendship.

İn conclusion, I disagree with the idea that it is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends is the best way owing to above reasons. İn other words, people could never leave their old friend but as people mature they obligate to give up their old friends.