TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some says that if someone have told always truth, you should trust he/she which is also the most signaficant in any relation between human. I completely agree with this statament. There is numorous reason why I agree but I will explain several reason by the following centence.

To begin with, if someone tells a lie, it makes people lack of confidence against she/he. There is a famouos story which is called lying shepherd. When I was a little child, my mother have been reading that story. İn which, there was a shepherd who grazed the villagers' sheep. One day, he felt very bored and decided to play a game. He began to yield up "help, help there is a wolf". the villager trusted him and suddenly they came for helping. Yet, there was no wolf and everything was normal. They got angry and returned their home. The shephers recurrented those games several time and it ended up same. However, one day really a wolf attected the herd, no villagers came to save the shepherd. Eventually, the wolf took whole herd. Reliance is too much important in the relationship.

Secondly, telling truth provides the peace and tranquility in the society. İf, people are happy in the society, in where everything goes perfectly that people could get more money, become healtier and education level gets higher. As soon as there are trustaable people around, people could go from their home with easy. Neighbourhood could increase and children could have fun with their friend.

Thirdly, telling a lie never give up from who says it, with which people could face one day. One could tell a lie to save that time. However, one day it can find unexpectedly which could be destroyed.

İn conclusion, I agree with the statement idea that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people is the best way, lack of confidence, providing the peace and tranquility, and facing one day.