TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Nowadays, internet has developed unpredictable which helps people so much every part of life. Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. I agree with the opinion that internet suplly people with a lot of cauntless information for several reasons which I will state the following sentences.

To begin with, internet is every thing for people recently since it makes life easliy. For instance, I am working as a researcher in the university and I should be able to get information every time quickly and correctly. To search information is old-fashion, hard and time-wasting. However, thanks to google scholar or etc. I can get every information suddenly and countless. To illustrate, my supervisor told me without internet to obtain information was really hard and was not always what you wanted search. p

The other reason why internet is very signifacant is that people can aware of everything around world such as news, entertainment, sports. For example, thanks to social media people can gain even redundant information each other and sometimes it provides to help each other. Owing to internet, we can manage our daily lifes jobs readily such as bancs , shopping, goverment jobs.

To sum up, internet is very crucial for the life what ı state above sentences and these days it is indispensable every age of people which assure people great information. Of course, it can damage specially chidren when it is used harmfull way. But, its benefits are unquestionable.