TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the opinion that life is easier and more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children is true, even İ want to live that time because of relationship. There are several reasons to support this idea which I will figure out following sentences.

To begin with, today tecnology is advenced which gets people handle with their problems easier. For example, electonic divises supply unnumerable facilities. For instance, not only our grandparents past but also our near past there was no washing mashine at home especially in the village that people should make their dress clean with hand. There was just one phone which everybody uses and it was extremly hard for people to comnunicate eact other. However, at this moment even every children have mobile phone to contack. I can not imagine there is no washing dishes at home.

Secondly, internet is the best invent last century which provides increadible possibilities. Today, internet makes distance really closer that you could speak our family even they are so far from you. So many people do shopping internet which gets more time people to do the other jobs. What is happening world we can learn easily owing to television and internet.

Third but not least, transformation is great at the moment which makes distances so close. For example my hometown is west part of Turkey, however, my work places is southeast part of in Turkey which is 22 hours far from each other with bus. Whereas, it is just 2 hours with plane that is more comfortable and it gains me really time. However, when my grandparents were children, there was even no vehicle to go city center. They had to get up so early to go shopping and walk hours.

To sum up, I concur wiith the opinion of those who believe that Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children. And I believe that passing time, life would be easier and comfortable than today