TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In a life, meanwhile, a friend is one, whom you can say a person to share all the perspective of life, which you are going and gone through of it. I am basically a very social human soul so, I make lots of in my regular schedule because as a working woman, I am contrasting with many people and just look up their normal behavior as well. hence, I find many people around me and discover the fact that the old friends are much better than new friends. I think my experience is just speaking here because as a professional, obviously I always connect with new environment. so the old mates are buddies that shares all the the moments of personal life, concern with you in your activities and enjoys every level of lives.

Aged friends are basically a group of people, whom your are living your major part since many time ago. Thus, you are able to partake even your sensitive matters, they never let you down and show always a positively sign to any memories that you are sharing by them.

Moreover, Friend always show a huge amount of their level of interest in your life. This is because the care, admire and adore yourself as they are taking their own. Although, they show personal beliefs to correct, maintain or manage yourself.

In the last, but not the least, he or she a mate that you explore your especial memories and make each one of them very beautiful so that you can taste every bit of life. furthermore, it is not easy this to manage with your new friends because you do not spent much time as compare to you ancient mate.

Hence, I always have an particular place for my old buddy, which I can not give to any other one. Nevertheless, I also excite myself for the recent one too. I think friends are souls who connects with you very badly.