TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with the statement, the cars in used will improve in the future. Each time is more necessary the car use, the hectic life produces it. According to the world economy, the facilities to obtain a credit to buy a car will increase,. The family living far requires a more comfortable way of transportation. The life of some people could demand timesaving to spend this in work or family activities.

Firstly, nowadays the facilities to buy a car each time is easy, in some case to receive a credit to car do not need to prove your salary. The requirements today are less than years ago. Maybe the economy of the companies lets them, as a strategy to attract customers and increase the sales. Therefore currently the people of the middle class can obtain a credit and buy a car. In twenty years this will provoke an increment of cars than today.

Secondly, accordingly to the facilities to buy a car, also the number of population is increasing in the world, especially the working people. In other hand, population pyramid reveals that young people will increment, for that reason this is the kind of people is who needs a car for transportation. Moreover, if the populations increase hence, the habitable zones also will this patter. By the way, car use will be more necessary to transport long distance, in addition to this; the car provides them comfort and timesaving.

Thirdly, at this time in the futures, women there are participating actively in the economy of the country. Consequently, they need a car for transportation at work. In the past time, women stayed at home, they did not require a vehicle, because just they were doing work at home or cared for their children. For that reason the necessities of women are changing; in the future, probably they will represent the 50 percent of people who acquires a car. I am absolutely convinced that the cars in use will rise.