TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

I disagree with the statement, I believe that everyone has something to teach and does not matter the education level.

Firstly, knowledge is given by the experience because not only we learn in school. One of the most famous entrepreneurs which never went to the school, his name was Steve Job, a person who achieved big challenges without a teacher guide or bachelor degree, through experience he built a company. Now, what we can learn from the uneducated Steve? Persistence to overcome the struggles and especially, smart strategies to achieve whatever dream.

Secondly, even the inexperienced or uneducated person as a kid could teach you something. For example, not only we can learn how to do the things, even though we can learn how does not do it, thus, we can learn from mistakes and therefore, both kinds of people, an uneducated or educated person can teach us big lessons. For instance, when I was a little girl I had a big bicycle, but it was bigger than me, so was difficult to manage for a small person, however, I had the attitude to handle it, at that time I taught to other kids about to be persistence to be able to handle the bike. Thus, It was not necessary to be an educated person to teach someone else

Thirdly, an uneducated person as an elder has a lot of experience and wisdom and maybe he does not necessary went to the school. One such example, old people have an amount knowledge acquire over the time, their wisdom is invaluable because was not easier get it, was required struggles, difficulties, even tears to learn life lessons. In the ancient Chinese civilization, the elder was the most important people, their status given was not comparable with another kind of level and in fact, some of them were elected to lead their nation.

In conclusion, an uneducated person can teach an educated person if he/she has the intelligence or experience necessary to share knowledges.