TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, cars is becoming a necessarity for most of people. In whatever situation, like commuting, traveling and all, cars is of vital importance when considering the long distance and the precious time. However, some people think that the quantity of cars in twenty years will decline. They may state that there are many other efficient ways, for example, by air or by undergrounding, could substitute the status of the car. While, in my opinion, this are possible but the possibility is still slim.

To begin with, cars are the most convenient traveling tools than any other ones, and this quality render them hardly to be less in use. Consider the general situation of using of cars. We often use cars to go to the specific location we hope to achieve. However, one cannot dream the airplane could leave him/her to the same place, like home or working place. Meanwhile, since we live on the lands, there is no deny that we most often use cars or trains rather than airplane or ship. If roads exist, then the car could go. But not all trains or underground route could be so developed as car if we take the landscope into account. So, even other transports are faster and more comfortable, we have to use cars in most situations.

Besides, cars give us the privadaiton which is less probable to have. Cars are relatively samll and, cheep. So, everyone could own one for transpotation. On the other hand, other transports couldn't be bought by most people. Thus, individuals have to huddle together however you are refused. Maybe there are independent rooms leaving for you, but you still need to wait with others to travel. You don't have the right to determine when you could leave. On the contrary, the cars allow you to have your own decisions. And with more and more people supposed to be born, the cars is hardly to ocuppy less quatities in the transportation markets.

In conclusion, the cars' quantity in use is more likely maintian today's level or even increase, since the convenience and provitation qualities of cars.