TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days transportation system is being as basic needs for most of us. Due to increasing the number of people in our globe and maximization of out territory, we tend to use it in everyday activity. Among all transportation system car holds the first place in number. These number is drastically changing specially these recent century. I believe in the next two century the number of cars will increase due to different reasons, which i will explore in these essay.

First of all, our population growth in the fastest rate as compered to last centuries, in the same way the usage of cares were increasing. So as, we are in larging in number the number of cares will be incerase. For instance here in Ethiopia, our population is estimated to be doubled in next five years, there for its hard to say the number of cars will be deacresd in this setuation.

In addition of growing population, there are a vast technology advancment to motivate us to use them. These modification are being easy to use and some lexury acceries so