TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Enjoyment is vital in everybody life as it eases stress and hold refreshing. Peoples need to have a time alone or with friends. However now a days most of us didn't enjoy at all. This is because there are things to do first in our life even though we now it is helpful. I believe we are doing what we need to do rather than doing what we like to do.

First of all peoples are busy by life circumstances for example with work, education and similar others. for this reason they couldn't get time for personal enjoyment. A research done on a aged people who told they will dying soon compiling a good example. They were asked that what did they regrate in their life, and they mostly answered that I regrate the most that I didn't work what I really want, I didn't enjoy with my family and friends.

In addition of shortage of time, they have financial problems for living. These days it seems that we are living to pay our bills, because we work and we pay all, noting will left for enjoyment. My personal experience will a good example of this. Even if i know i have to take a time to be happy, and I saved some money hardly something unexpected happend and I will use it to that unexpected thing.

Finally it comes to be family issue. specially if they have a children it will be difficult even to think about it. Most of the time the parents feel responsible for children and instade of take a time for enjoyment they will sacrifiey them selves for them. In our culture we used to have extended family type.