TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

we all have friends. They may be few or many in number, or we had a friend for longer period or shorter period. In my opinion friends which is small in number and also having them in in ages will make our life joy full. I will explain each in the following essay.

First of all, in order to make one's life joyful, he/she must manage hers/his and beloved other behavior. And in order to manage the character they must be know each other. This process takes time. Therefor to have a bliss relationship with friends extended period may needed. Although be long time with someone adds intimacy between them so happier friendship will be created. My own experience is a compelling example of this. when i was a collage student I had a couple of friends for a longer period time even still now. As a life is full of tragedy they help me a lot to get over it. Its because of they know me better through time.

second reason is having a small number of friends teaches us to practice a commitment in our life. As this practice is well developed in our life, life will be easy in a work place and also in marriage. This is because if we have few friends in order to loss them we tend to treat them well or as needed. this life skill will also help as in later life as we have a husband/wife.

In general in order to have incredibly happy life, we need to learn from our friends this will be so easy when we have a few friends. we learn to take a good care of them because they are not to many to handle. Moreover staying with them in extended period is necessary, as it gives us to know each other, and make our life blissful.