TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Car is the one of the most outstanding human's creature which is profitable in daily life such as time-saver and easy to use. Some people believe that car will never outdated because of the necessity. However, I for one, its consumption will diminish after few years and people will choose more healthy way to go their work or school. There are three main ideas why I believe that.

First of all, people tend to use vehicle which is beneficial to the environment. Even though technological development is astonishing, it influences in a negative way to our nature such as deforestation, excessive waste, flood, drought. Also, car emits carbon dioxide which aggregate greenhouse gas and If it obsoleted people just throw it away, at result car becomes garbage. Therefore, people have chosen bicycle or just walking so far, due to the fact that protect our one and only planet which human can life. For instance, I saw that Japanese students are always biking no matter how freezing or roasting it was, when I had been travelling in that area.

Secondly, using car everyday lead to terrifying diseases which are caused by lack of movement. To put it more simply, after machine was invented, some people stopped doing physical activities. As a consequence, its misuse impacts human health such as hearts disease, headache, easy to break bones etc. For instance, our ancestors filled up their vitamin D from sun while walking and never gained weight because of the continuous movement. Hence, we have to prevent get sick and cease using cars.

Finally, stress's main recourse is traffic jam and it's one of the most concerning problem for every country. Sometimes we get stuck in a middle of the road and that is the reason why we missed important meetings. As a result people are becoming aggressive. Therefore, people tired of falling wheels.

In a nutshell, car getting out of humans utility because of the nature, health and stress. So that, in twenty years we will not see a hundreds of cars trying to figure out.