TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since there are many positive changes in life today, I agree with this opinion. In fact, Autonomous and efficient devices made the life more easier in large cities; besides, the transportation characteristic is different from the provious type of transportation. The social network and new comunication devices also prepare an easy way for all people around the world to speak and transfer their opinion as well as their culture.

First, advance in technology have prepared new ways for daily problems. As a matter of fact, autonomous devices are common in each home. You can see different types of furniture in each regular house that ease the type of activities. For example, you do not need to wash your clothes with your hand or use woods to prepare your meal. If you want to do complex calculations, you are able to perform those with your personal computer.

On the other hand, the transportation devices are more comfortable in comparison to my grandparents time. Now, cars are able to run faster than before with less amount of fuel that before they consumed. In addition, The airports are very popular today and airplanes are able to carry so many people to far distances. these air planes also reduces the time in transporting people. Increasing the city transporting vehicles, city managers have reduced the time in contrary to the last centuries.

The last reson is social networks and wireless comunication. Telephone and smart phones are trivial devices today and the people are able to comunicate with each other in an efficient and speedy way. In fact, People know how to use their professional devices to cooperate with each other. Despite the fact that, trivial way of comunication have prepare an efficient way in comunication in real situations, the new devices are able t reduce the intervals between people that are far from each other.

In conclusion, the new devices not only decreases the ditanece between the people in one country but also fasilitate the way that people have completed their works.