TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in 2018, with advancement of technology and these smarts phone and smart bot which people used to them, also children faced on different of things that was inventing so they think about a peaceful life in future and most of the time they don’t think about invent something new, but on the other hand, some intelligent children think about how they can to change the world with make some robots to make the people life easier. So I think the parents play an important role.

First, the benefits of nature for children development are endless. Because nature is ever changing, it provides countless opportunities for discovery, creativity, and problem solving. The natural world inspires children to think, question, make suppositions, and develop creative minds. For example, I remember when I was child my grand mamma always told me; lie on the ground and look up at the sky and tell me what you see, or what do you think about shapes of clouds? And I don’t know why most of the time I drew clouds like as ships.

Second, when your child invents a scenario, he tries on lots of different roles and organizes his thoughts while developing social and verbal skills. Encourage your child to play house, doctor, zoo, farm, space station, school, or store. Join in the imaginative play by taking on a role yourself. Play with stuffed toys or puppets (make simple puppets by putting your hand in a sock). Let your child lead your playtime together. If your child is into superheroes, think of the power your child might want as his own superpower feeling. Consider having your child create a new superhero. I remember I was 5 that I started telling the imagination story and my mother encouraged me and nowadays after 20 years, I’m a professional writer, and I’m really thankful of my mother.

Third, in the past, due to lack of facilities and lack of parental inattention to education, less was seen to pay attention to art and creativity, but at the same time, in developing countries, there were interesting and useful inventions for society, but today creativity is divided into different sectors.

In conclusion, the ability to be creative, to create something from personal feelings and experiences, can reflect and nurture children's emotional health. I hope that the examples given above have sufficiently expressed my opinion.