TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

The Internet affects our lives in many aspects. It has become one of the most important resources for informations. Some people believe that the huge access to information can be harmful, so, it should be limited. However, I utterly believe that this unprecedented access to the information is really beneficial for the following reasons.

Firstly, as we now researches are now considered an essential role of any national development, and the internet made it easier for the researchers to gather any type of information they want. The unlimited access to this knowledge has enriched the research field. Moreover, the wide accessibility of the information helps the students to improve their level in many aspects. For instanse, during the last year I had to do my graduation research which I decided to make it about hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, which a disease affects heart and in decrease its function. At that time I searched in many text books but it was difficult to find the exact information I wanted, but when I looked at the internet I found many puplished paper regarding the same topic from all over the world. That Actually helped me a lot to finish my work in proper way.

Secondly, the huge availability of information in the internet make easier for the people to know the truth. In many countries politics tend to hide some information from the population or even change it in a cosiderable way especially at the election times. And due to the fact that most of the channels at the television and news papers are governed by those leaders, general people are not able to now the reality behind most of the events. Thus, thanks to the internet which helped to show the truth and discover all the manipulations made by those politics. that emphasizes the role of the internet in such field.

In conclusion, in contrary to what some people believe, the accessibility of the information, indeed, make a huge benefits.

Inspite to some littile ignorants disavanteges.