TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

We are living in a modern society with the assistance of the internet which provides people with a tremendous key to get a variety of valuable information. Understanding this phenomenon, people appreciate and enjoy using the internet. However, some people think that the access too much information generates serious problems. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, getting information on the internet enables people to save time. We are living in technological world. It seems to me that people often feel short of time due to the fact that nowadays life is more complex than ever before. To meet the requirement of the standard of living in this world people have to work hard to earn money and to get experience in order to be professional. Therefore, many people tend to get the information on the internet is understandable. To be more specific, students have to do a lot of research and complete a number of papers in their studies. The internet helps them to enrich their academic knowledge significantly on a certain time.

Alongside the elaborated reason above, another idea that is noteworthy to consider is that getting the information on the internet is the most convenient way. There are plenty of web sides and programs on the internet, which are written by many people. They allow people to look at diversify information that means people can select the information and they can avoid their bias as well. Moreover, the internet provides people with an easy way to look at the information. They just need to type the key words. There are tremendous information will appear on the screen. They also do not need to take time to go to library or store to find books.

Last but not least by getting the information the internet enable people to save money. Money plays an important role in our lives. People do not need to buy books or magazines as before. They just need to have a computer or a smart phone to access the internet.

In conclusion, people have their own preferences to get the information. For three reasons, which I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information.