TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In my perspective, the Internet has a lot of benefits for human being such as providing people with massive amount of data and information. There are many online courses which help buzy city dwellers to educate. Moreover, you can access to community's you admire throught the net. Last but not least, once not only get the information he or she want, but also they can easily reachin formation no matter where are they.

First, thanks to the Internet, learning is no more difficult. Many universities offer online programs which is not required to regularly participate in class and they can also get degree at homes. Apart from busy folks, students who cannot afford a university, are able to persue their interest's. Besides, the internet enable them to learn when they prefer. There are no obligation to start classes at 8 AM!

Second of all, many communities are made in the Net to assist eachother. For example, I am a developer, and it is common to run into problems. Fortunetly, there a lot of web sites that many computer programmers join to gether and awnser the each other's questions. I enrolled the site ,and honestly, I could not deal with baffling difficulty. Pluse, many reforms group exist on the Internet which have a great influences like enviromental lovers.

Ultimetely, aside from abundent materials that the Internet provides, the utiliziation us also convinent. For instance imagine you ask your self where is the capital of iran? Tehran or Mashand? The hardest part of fiding the awnsers is unlocking your phone and open google web site. As you google your question, you will get the awnser. wherase, in the gloomy past day, you faced with many hardships to discover awnsers. For example, once was requred to refer library, and liberian find out which book would awnser your question! it is unbearable!

For all the reasons that I have stated, I believe internet furnish us with an astonishing way to access data. online courses play an essential role in modern societies and are going to educate more people. Moreover, communities on the net, once can contact with experts to silve his or her problem, and all of this contibution require no more effort than just a click.