TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In the technological advance era, many people especially professional people try to use the internet even though in a small village. Personally, I have to use internet connection every day in order to research information, talk with my boss as chatting and sending lots of emails and I want to strongly support my reasons as I mentioned above.

I am a visitor and I need to every day or sometimes several times during the day search for new brands and new products. Every day I become update by using the internet because by searching new information and knowledge we try to improve the quality of products. Moreover, by searching information I can promote my knowledge in another way.

My company located out of my city and I have to connect every day by my boss as chatting. Every day for being updates I have to give lots of information about new brands, products, other companies to my boss. For example, one of the foreign company needed lots of goods but by high quality, after that, I had the interview online with company's boss and fortunately I could sell two million dollars. Additionally, chatting by the internet definitely help to solve our problem and making more advantages.

Every day by using the internet I send lots of emails to my colleagues and other customers. It is the best way spending less money to ask and answer questions.When I want to sell our product, I have to send an email about two or three hundred times to Company and customer. However, sometimes the internet connection has a problem and I have to connect to customers by cell phone but most of the time it is easy to use the internet.

In conclusion as above reasons, internet is a best way in order to talk, research and sending an email. Consequently, using internet by paying less money help people to do their work and by spending little time.