TPO 11 q2, Information in internet is valuable or harmful!

The internet can be found in any village in any place of the word and its benefits are clear for public. Nowadays it is commonly accepted that there are large amount of useful information for public usage in the internet. Contrary to this belief there are still those who argue that this unlimited source of information may create problem for us. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the information of internet help us in many aspect and promote the quality of our lives.

First aspect to point out is that the finding the best product would be very easy through the information provided in the internet. The commercial advertisement always provide complete information about new products and there are a large number of websites that compare the characteristics of the new goods. Therefore, people can use the reliable source of data in the internet to find the appropriate products which they want. They do not need to waste a lot of time in the stores to find and buy right things. They could only search them in the internet and buy online with a free delivery.

(Include more about how information of the internet would be useful. About the prices, quality, fabrication method, materials, features, time life of products, advanced information, opinion from the others about a specific)

Another significant fact which should be taken in to consideration is that internet can promote the quality of education and research. Today’s there are a lot of online courses which was proposed through internet. The people who can not attend in the classic classes in the university can get a degree in the master’s program via online classes. Furthermore, nowadays student use the internet for reaching to the last updated result of the research in all over the word. They do not need to solve all problem they are faced. The researchers share their new approach and results in the scientific websites and the others try to develop these results not to repeat them. Therefore, this shared source of information help research to be grown in a fast rate.

Finally yet importantly, the people can have a healthier body by using the advices which are putted in the internet. The information related to advantages and disadvantages of the food can be found in many website very easily. The people can be their personal doctor by using these information and make decision about the regime of the food. Furthermore, they can gain information about the decrease and medicine and use them in the situation they do not have access to the hospital.

Based on the above-mentioned points, I am convinced that the information putted in the websites can lead to a more convenient and easier life and help us in many aspects. Finding and buying the best appropriate products, developing the education system and research and having free information about our body and foods can be considered as the main benefits of using internet. We should all take advantages from this unbelievable source of data.