TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling to foreign country is very intersting and surprising. But this includes dealing with different problems and also cost more money than domestic traveling. In my opinion, traveling to foreign countries have some advantages that overcomes the disadvantages and I diagree with the statement. I have two main reason for this opinion that I will mention in the reminder of this essay.

First, Traveling to foreign countries can habe positive influence in our life style. We will engage to new style of living by traveling to foreign countries. We can either accept or reject this style or even we can adapt them to our previous style. In all different scenarios, our life style will enhance. For example, one of my friends has this experience. In my country, Iran, people waste lots of energy sources by over consuming. Over consuming of energy causes lots of problem for goverment to prepare needed energy. My friend traveled to Sweden and he did unterstand the current method of saving energy in house. Hence, he used these method in building his new house.

Second, Traveling to foreign countries will help us to learn new cultures and also contains valuable experiences. We will learn different cultures and also different adaptation methods to nature by experience it. I think that this valuable information will help us in our future life. For instance, I watched documentary in TV that was about living in South America. Specifically, living in Peru. Watching this documentary was really intersting for me. Because, I learned how people with different cultures can live together, however, they have different cultures and life style.

In conclusion, Traveling to foreign countries has some valuable advantages that people can't have by domestic traveling. This experiences include life style and culture and etc. However, there are some economical challenges. But I think that obtaining this valuable experience worths spending lots of money.