TPO-15 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With economies evolving faster than ever, there a lot of opportunities to make a good fortune out in the market. Nonetheless, the thing that decides to be on the right side of financial see-saw are the concepts of financing. I personally feel that learning such concepts at younger age might make easier for people is sustaining there after in their career. I will provide three reasons in support of my view which I will elaborate on in the following paragraphs.

First of all, making money and managing it by oneself at a younger age is the most important teaching in the life. Utilizing our own money, which is made through hard work, preaches us many crucial aspects that encompass the financial bubble. This experience will be conducive when you actually start to live you own life. There are many critical things that have to be learned regarding finances, say saving, accounting, investing, etc., Having an experience of such things helps a lot in life. In other words, being good at these basic concepts, knowing them very well, and making the most out of them is all required to earn a lot of money. My personal example is a compelling example of this. During the final year of my under graduation, I started working part time in a small financing company. Consequently, the pay I received was less but the exposure that I had earned before the graduation was unfathomable. This has been very helpful in making a lot of money through savings and investing, not to mention that all the money has been earned through my avocation.

Secondly, managing family's finances during childhood and teenage also helps us a lot. The experience we gain is invaluable, which properly executed in future, leads to sustainable money flow over long period of time. Similarly, even observing parents at an early age may help attain some insights in these things. Moreover, you can do all other things while you perform such things with the assistance of your parents. Though practicing might appear onerous but in reality these are very facile. A very famous people named Rich Dad Poor Dad by renowned author Mark Twain, discerns the importance of learning financial concepts at an early age. In that memoir, the author himself has started practicing from very young age to become one of the youngest non-technological billionaires in the world.

Finally, we encounter many cases where rich kids suffer financially in their career. During childhood, such children having seen a lot of money and spending to their wish and not having learnt the concepts of frugality. This results in poor financial life after they had detached from their rich parents as they start their personal life. Although being thrifty might seem superficially simple, but have capacity to make you dissolute.

In conclusion, learning and practicing finances at an early age is very useful throughout one's life. Although every child might not have the possibility performing, still one could get the taste of it by observing other people executing such practices. On the other hand, many a lot books are available out their in the market or internet. Young people might ingest these books and start practicing as soon as possible.