TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The issue of whether a group always need a leader or not has engendered copious controversies among people. Although a certain prediction cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of the opposite ideas, I firmly concur with the idea that tour guide is so important that all groups should have one of it. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point that should be mentioned is that a leader is necessary for a group in view of the fact that the group member can use their time more efficiently. For example, a person who know the impressing landscape of a region can easily guide other members to the region, and they do not have to spend their time to find these kind of places. The modern world offers abundant example of people who spend their time and money to take a trip to a tourism regions, but they do not find the route that take them to specific landscapes. To demonstrate most of the authorities contend that people should have tour guide if they want to travel. So they establish an experimental program to examine the effect of having tour guide on the satisfaction of people who travel. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of people who do not have tour guide complain about the problems that they had in finding the routs and striking landscape in tourism regions.

Apart from the fact mentioned above one should regard another subtle point meticulously that providing that a group has a leader, the members of the group are more confident. In fact, they can travel with more comfort and confidence in view of the fact that they have a person who have a lot of information about a region. Just imagine in a trip one of the group member encounter serious problem, in the event that they do not have a tour guide, they will not be able to handle situation. The noteworthy intelligible statistics reveal by a recent research conducted in our country show that people who travel in groups guiding by a tour guide have less problems compared to the groups which do not have tour guide.

Being aware of the problems which we may encounter in a trip is vital for us to have a safe satisfactory trip. Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that having a tour guide not only helps us to have a better use of time, but also helps us to handle problems.