nowadays, people have busy schedule , and very bored with routine schedule therefor, to travel is good idea for refreshment, and good opportunity to spend time with family and friends to visit the world.

some people enjoy to travel alone whereas others want to travel with family and friends and led by tour guide.

I concur with the view that the best way to travel is in group and led by tour guide.

to begin, to travel with a group is good idea because the place is new and it will be much enjoyable if a friendly group accompany you as well as travel will be much easier if it led by a tour guide, for instance reserving hotel , ticket and providing food and etc.

I have personal experience , i have visited India with my colleagues and our group was led by tour guide, the trip was much convenient because room was already book from tour guide , I don't like spicy food and it was difficult to find food without spice , but the tour guide already booked another restaurant for me.

in addition, to travel in a group is good idea because we can find new friends and contacts also it is difficult to travel alone specially for female , some ladies scare to travel alone because some of problem like language, culture.

further more , to travel in group and led by tour guide has some advantages like get discount , for instance when i have visited India with my colleagues tour guide provide us 20 percent discount for hotel.

also for emergency case, they provide free health care as well.