Nowadays, students spend more time at school, course and GYM than at home.

Because, of more interaction in class and attending different activities with their classmates they are more influenced by their friends.

As far as my view is concerned I disagree with the view that students are more influenced by teachers than friends , I will elaborate my view with following reasons:

To begin, undoubtedly teachers play vital role role in students life by providing knowledge, expertise and valuable opinion which their friends are not able to provide because they are at same age and knowledge, but still some scare to share every idea with their teacher because they scare of consequences ,on the other hand they can share easily with their friend's.

For instance, when I was at school I was sharing my feelings and opinion with my best friend ARZO, after many years of graduating still we are best friends.

Furthermore, students think that friends can keep their secrets ,on contrary teachers are responsible to share some of problem with students parents.

Moreover, students more influenced by their peers life style . for example, usually students ask their parents to purchase same Brand dress like their friends on contrary, they will never influenced by teacher clothing style.

To conclude, keeping In view forementioned reason students more Influenced by their friends.