TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Quality of same product differ from country to country , for instance Ponds company produce different level of same product for different customer with different price.

Companies produce low quality product for poor countries , therefore its not problem of advertisement, because same advertisement is for all level of products.

As far as my view is concerned I strongly agreed with the mentioned ,because I have personal experience and following to reasons:

To begin, most companies advertise product much better in there website than they really are, once I have orderd seat of dark blue dress , but when I received dress the color was light blow and also quality was low, therefor I have returned the product.

Furthermore some companies doesn't show real price of product and services on their website ,For instance my brother booked a room total price was 200 USD per night , but after the hotel charged him 50 USD more for electricity bill as well.

To sum up, keeping in view forementioned reason I believe that advertisement make product seem much better they really are.