TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, despite previous decade people can get information from different sources such as internet, TV, Newspaper and so on.

Access to different of information brought ease to human life, for instance in past people in order to be in communication used transferring system which took lots of time, on other hand access to different source of information some time bring problems like spending more time searching one issue on different sources.

As far as my view is concerned I strongly disagree with aforementioned view, I will elaborate my view with following reasons and personal experience:

First, to get information from specific and reliable source has many advantages like it will prevent from waste of time and effort for instance, I was working on my thesis and I used to collected data and information only from specific and reliable sources, this method helped me have more focused on my assignment and also helped me to save time and submit my thesis on time.

Second, internet has provided information in term of quantity, however some time quality of information is not considered for example, my brother has booked hotel and the final price for single room was only 35$, but at the end the hotel charged 25$ more for electricity bill, which was not mentioned in related website. This act make him uncomfortable.

third, different source look at one event from different angle, for instance media support parties, one media may support a news another may reject the same news, therefore to get information from different source may cause confusions, on the other hand using information from reliable sources prevent strike, finding the fact and preventing from loss of money and time.

To sum up, it is always better to rely on specific and trustworthy source instead of wasting time and effort on different sources.