TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Once of the Iranian sage, whose names is elude me at a moment, states that if you want to increase your brain ability, there is no better way to explore diferrent regions in the world. Considering this, one can realize the importance of traveling in a human life. But not all kind of travels are not as beneficial as others. In my perspective, if we want to fully exploit the advantage of traveling, it is not rational to go plces with those ridiculous group led by a tour guid. Traveling not only would be more pleasent, but also it is more economical, especially in expensive spot in world like Tokyo, Singapor, Paris, London and so forth.

One reason that I believe this, is that independant traveling can lead to improvment in one's personality. Visiting new places is not at all means that once should be just ralxed,eat, sleep and sometimes go to dull malls! I, personaly, prefer to meet with local people, try to communicate with them, understand their world view. Besides, this gives me feeling of freedom, and it can be percive that all of the mention effects would make me stronger, more thoughtful and patience. However non of them would be provided by those stupid tours which is design merely for comfort loverst!

Another reason I think this way is that, many of these agencies cost a lot of fortune for their service. This is because they need to hire tour leader, book the hotel and airplan ticket, and also their profits. It is obvious they do not carry out those jobs sorely for a grace of God. Therefore, astronomical expenses for a tour which is proposed by traveling agency, is not an appropriate decision for people like me that are on a budget. On the other hand, if you plan to travel on your own, the expenses would dramatically decreas. you just need to buy a ticket and silght sum of money. once can stay at a local hotel and eat the food that other people who live the place eat. It is more economical.

For all the reasons that I have stated, I strongly assume that no one in his or her proper mind will chose vist places in those stupid group. Thanks to the economical cost of independent traveling which is enable each member of society to travel, today, humankind can get familiar with each other and also learn a lot of materials from each other. Pluse, thisprobably could help to reach the peace between nations across the globe.