TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we live in a world surrounding by lots of communication ways to interact with other people. The argument is regarding to whether the students are more influenced by their teachers or their friends. I am of the conviction that student's friends have more impacts on them than their teachers. because of fallowing reasons.

Initially, I advocate that because students spend more time with their friends, they would be affected by them. As everyone knows, if we spend more time with someone, soon or late we are going to resemble to them. The time is the answer to everything, look back in nature, a flower exposes to sunlight all day long would be affected aggressively. I remember that my grandmother used to say to me and I quote " choose your friends wisely in order to become comprehensive person ", end quote.

Furthermore, Students and their friends are at a same age. A student might have interest as similar as his own same ages. I believe that kids grown up together might have same desires. Also, teenagers want to do their beloved activities with those persons who are willing to these activities and therefore, they spend more time with each other among doing their favorite activities, this is an extra evidence for prior reason.

Last but not least, I claim that students accept their friend's opinions in catastrophic situations. students go to their friends when they want to talk about special situations. In fact, students obtain that advices that they want to hear. Students and their friends have similar perspective of life. Hence, if a teenager wants to obtain advices, he or she unfortunately would ask their friends who have reduction levels of experiences. Scientists claimed that teenager's unconscious have willing to fallow advices which are easy going.

To sum up, I advocate that students are affected by their friends because they spend more time together, they have same interests and they accept each other's opinions in catastrophic situations.