Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, human benefit technology extensively. One way to benefit 21st century life is using Internet. Although some people believe that access to Internet provides a lot of information which will create problems, the other ones think that information that Internet provides are valuable. I advocate the latter group at least for three reasons.

The first group are on the conviction that if people could access to lots of information easily they will become lazy and easygoing. In their opinion, the Internet put the answers in front of their user so they won’t try hardly to achieve them. they also believe that access to lots of information can increase the rate of using this information for hacking. Of course the first group may seem right, but I believe that the Internet's information can guide its users, use at education system and save time.

At firstly, the Internet can help its users by guiding them. Internet users could surf webs and fallow their structures to achieve their answers. Nowadays, there are lots of browsers for Internet users that can easily introduce webs related to our questions. These browsers could be the super mothers that can answer any type of questions.

Furthermore, government should benefit Internet in education system. Internet contain a lot of information regarding to science and users even can communicate on line with professional to ask their questions. Moreover, Student can use Internet to update their knowledge up to the universal standard levels.

Finally, using Internet could prevent users to waste time. For instance, searching webs on Internet is so much faster that looking for books in libraries, it reduces going to library time and looking books time.

To sum up, although some people consider the Internet's information as harmful technology, I am on the conviction that the Internet's information guide its users, could use in education system and also could save time. In general, no invention can be harmful if we use it properly.