TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Information is today's way of relationship. Internet and many other resources are used as new resources.

Some people think that being well-informed and get information from many different ways is necessary. Othrs believe taht

it will be shameful to ask from different resources. I personally believe that it is better to ask from different resources in today's world,I did the same when I was immigrating.

First of all, I believe that when we ask from so many people and we use so many resources we will add to our opinion. Every thing is going to be add up on our experience.For instance, I wanted to immigrate to Canada I had to use internet and ask so many people who immigrated.Most importantly for me was the experience that they had, it helped me a lot.

Moreover, I believe that if we read through magazines and books we will have idea of immigration. I bought a book about Canada and geography in Canada. It helps me to understand much better. For example, even when I was taking citizenship exam that old information helped me after few years.

Furthermore, We have to show something in future to our kids and it is the better and best thing that we can teach them in early childhood. We as a child need to bring up with this habit. We need to get information from every sources in order to be successful. And if we use this habit, our child will be successful at the end.

In summary, from all I the reasons I stateted above I strongly believe that we should be knowledgeable about anything that we are doing.