TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that for progressing our life conditions, we should have a policy in order to deal with any situation. Some people motivated to take a venture in a variety subjects as big mutation of their life. In my perspective, I side with those people who believe that taking ventures are best opportunity to diminish our problems and refresh our life. I will discuss my reasons below and tell some advantages of taking venture.

The first aspect that deserves to be outlined is that making more money and experience. Nowadays, most people everyday encounter with many events and some who want to promote their practical skill, prefer to have a challenge. Although it depends on people who have a potential ability and they should able to remove all of the obstacles in their life. For example, I am a boss of a big company and last year, my colleague and I had a critical condition because we fastened a big contract with a foreign company. At first, many people told us, this contract has worked to the detriment of salaried and did not any profitable. After six months, we were earned a big revenue and good experience of selling our products and also a big advantage was that we created a lot of new jobs and positions. As a result, by taking venture, it is not important that people think about you and your situation, it is much important to broad your source of money and experience.

On the other hand, the proponents of this idea who do not like taking venture, believe that taking venture is entirely fail and not only for a money, for any career and occupation. Statistically, %70 percent of people do not like taking ventures. For instant, they might drive with extreme caution, when they want to buy a house or car, they have a great care and attention in order to take action and make decisions. Additionally, these people who detest of taking venture, have some characteristic such as always they talking about problems and how can challenge them or they ask themselves, if I do this action, I will lose my money or job because they do not have an expediency in any opportunity of their life. Hence, by thinking about the future problem and do not any professional policy, people do not have an interest in taking venture.

From what have been discussed above are the advantages and disadvantages of brought by taking venture, I strongly support this statement that by taking a venture and by considering our condition and strong incentive, we can enhance the quality and performance of work and life.