TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the tough filed of life, the complexities and the abrupt changing of choices, make so effects on the desires of person and also influence on its way of thinking. In order to achieve success, the man address himself as a worker, which works day and night to the gain the level of his lifestyle. Yes! I immensely agree that, it ought to be a fix rule of success to get into a new materials and involves all type of availability to reach at your destination, there are many reasons to holding this statement, like: engage in the new field of experience, without interruption of risk, never able to recognize your capabilities and be aware with all facts and figures surrounds it take you the certain level of success.

To begin with my first listing, life should follow the great adventurous to take over the command, absorb advantages and disadvantages of every step, in according to difficult kind of situation. You cannot able to do this because of un-bonding of your experience to your livings. You are just stay in a comfort zone, do not even trying to gain more and more. Now, it is important to have a courage and influence yourself to do new experiment, whether it is in work or living life. You have your own material now to solve.

Furthermore, how a person know his/her ability to deal their environment, obviously, it all related to the consequences and results, after inquiring the further details of it, for this, you have to face it. For instance, my dad most of the time, gone through the rough situations of life and he is now a strong man; like a huge mountain, his strength, his position is resembles the hills. Why? Because he had the spirit to interfere his dealings.

Last, but not the least, to reach up to your goal, you have to establish a unify bond with the results, because by involving yourself into the new phase or outside the smooth zone, you are connecting with the most solid and hard state, but, in the end, definitely, success in your door-step, knocking it and will show you the most amazing opportunities of life.

To conclude, it is the most interesting topic to justify because, it contains all the natural essence of a pure and honorable life. The more easier you choose the way, you are taking one step back with the achievements.