TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In today's modern life, people acquire certain accounts for establishing ans managing their lives so efficiently, that they are already access to planning abruptly and and improving own's selves day by day. However, financially supportive measures are really critical and significant, it should arrange at a proper way, in a specific time, to ensure your capabilities. Yes! I immensely states that being a responsible person, childhood should be effort full. There are many reasons for holding this opinion, like: it increase a child to be more sensible about future, leads to a perfect model life, in addition, it creates punctuality in little's one life.

To begin up with my first reason, sensibility made the youngsters more advance in fields and by getting plan for your future is superbly recommendable. If parents are supporting the children by giving them money, then they must know how will be usage of this cash and how will it benefits to collect in a particular way.

Secondly, there are many ways develop, to begin this method in a child's mind, through the options like: banks. To illustrate this, my mom and dad recently, opened an account in the bank for my little brother, to influence him as a big boy, so that he would able to collect and add his pocket money with his full of interest.

Lastly, in life, the rule must follow to encounter own's abilities, like be punctual regarding your money, where are you investing, when you are going to use this cash, with whom or many of the questions arise, so, the kid has to manages this bravely. Nevertheless, in future, will have to face this sort of things.

To conclude this, it is important to know the value of a certain type types of habits, which in turn, will focus on your future life, by improving in at place, where a child is starts to learn. Hence, it is the opinion, I would advice to the children also.