TPO 21 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement For success in a future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Occupations are fundamental to human's life because they provide people with a sense of fulfillment, productivity, and purpose. There is an emerging discussion about the key factors contribute to the success of one's job. It's accustomed to learning that individuals are frequently trapped in conflict with inner contradiction, thus it's reasonable that quite a few citizens endorse that the relationship with others is crucial in a future job. I, however, hold the counterargument that the success of future job depends on how hard you study in school instead. There are several reasons why I support this, which I will explore in the following essay.

What must be prioritized is that I have heeded that it's persuasive to lend credence to the view that studying hard will help you to have a better academic learning, by acquiring more knowledge and triggering interest, which benefits the choice of future job. To begin with, only through studying as hard as possible, can you acquire more knowledge. To further explain it, with more time and more energy engaged in study, you will be able to read a great number of books and communicate with your teacher, which considerably broaden your horizon; in contrast, if you are not studying hard, how you have more knowledge. Moreover, by studying hard, you will have more chance to locate your interest. Specifically, learning knowledge from various areas ensures you to have more choice about what you are interested; however, if you are not studying hard, you will not able to find your interest. Both knowledge and interest are vital for future job, because interest determines what kind of job you will take and knowledge helps you to better finish your work.

Another vehicle to my point of view is that studying hard is conducive to your personal development, by promoting time management ability and strengthening concentration.

Initially, studying hard will help you to learn how to manage your time. To be specific, when studying hard, you have to spend a large amount of time in all the subjects, which requires better time management ability to finish the tasks; on the contrary, if you spend little time in study, you will not need to face this problem. Furthermore, your concentration will be largely strengthened through studying hard. In detail, according to research done by Harvard university, when one focuses on study more than six hours every day, his concentration will be efficiently promoted; on the other hand, one will feel hard to focus on one thing if he doesn't study hard. There is little doubt that time management ability and concentration are necessarily needed in a future job.

To sum up, it's not easy to tell whether my position outweighs the others', given the complex situation described above. However, after weighty consideration, I insist that studying hard puts future job as beneficiary.