TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Yes, I agree with that. I think good social relations can improve the humand-kind

skills and so can lead to success in every jobs.

The first step for the success in the every jobs is the ability to handle the associated

works. This handling ability needs a powerful study background so it is not the whole. To success in your job you should be able to relate to the people. The social relations can improve your skills. You can learn many things in your profession which are not exist in the books.

Also if you can relate well with your colleagues they become your friends so in the hardships they can help you to pass the problems. For example in my previous job, I have some difficulties with students who can not barrel the burden of the hard work so my fellows explained their own experiences and advised me with their notefull comments. Therefore they help me to pass the problem and so I reached to success in my job.

Another important result of the social relations can be described in the psychological field. Human impressions are so related

to their environment. The social relations like the energy with positive or negative value. If you exposed your self to the good relations with your surrounding people you can get the more energy and it can lead to increase your self power to solve the problems. With the aim of these energies you can pass the hardships and be a prominent in your job.

In last I can concluded with the power of good social relation you can learn more, pass the hardships and get the more power to work and live well so the social relations is more important rather than studying hard as a fundamental step.