TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

From past to present, as times go people try to do their works faster. Many instruments

like cars, airplanes, trains and computers increase this tendency in humans and help him to go faster and faster. In this condition, people just have short aims and they really do not think about the main goals of their work. this may mislead people and cause more mistakes. If people work slow, they can think more about their way so they will be more confident about their results. Furthermore, working slowly can increase peace feeling so people will have a better sense of their work and in large scale their life. Also, it is assumed that if we do our work quickly we will have more time but generally it is in a diverse direction. As works are done quickly, they will have more errors and it will be very time-consuming

to correct it. Moreover, on many occasions, the mistakes can not be compensated and it will have financial detriment too. Working slowly will have better results and more successes and as a result, people will face less problem and anxiety and they will enjoy their life. On the other hand, working quickly may make people experience a lot of situations but their overall knowledge and experience in every situation will be less and in some cases, it can not be helpful.

To sum up, although working quickly can have more excitement and put people in more situations but working slowly will have better results, less anxiety, more peaceful feeling and more success and generally people in this situation will enjoy more from their life.