TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples

There are many factors or considerations which take into that by motivating their teenage children for part-time job parents can help them to make ready for future. As far as I am concerned , according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences and conviction that part-time job can be helpful for preparing future . someone consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The reasons will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint is related with experience part-time job can be help full in various way. My experience is good example for this after 12th class there is a gap in which result came out on that time my dad encourage for part -time job because that time I have nothing to do so accept it and working a part-time job in shop at time what I have learned is one of the most import thing in my life from that part time job I did not make a lot of money but this was my own money from my job which helps me to have to invest money and value of money , from the part time job teenager can understand how much difficult is to make money and preacher that will come in near future which an be help full .

Apart from the fact above mentioned above, one should regard subtle point meticulous that is pertaining to obtaining huge experiences . the noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics ,revealed oby a recent social study research in my country show that majority of parents agree that part time job is useful for their teenage children. To shed the light on the issue according to the result of the study done in delhi university a lot of adult say that their teenage part time job was help full for them as thy are experience job before is help them be to do their job without hesitation.

Admittedly , someone may have justification that there are more better way parents can help their children .job in teenage ware thy only need to focus In their study ,part time job can distract them from their career goal , their part time nothing to do with their children adult life. I still affirm that parents can help by suggesting part time to their children