TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Someone states that young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. In my opinion, while young people spend lots of time for their own habits, they still give their time to help their communities. Due to the reasons such as the connection with the communities, the sense of caring the place they born, and motivation of making the communities better.

First, young people who grow up in the communities will have a deep connection with people, sites, and lifestyle in the communities. Since they have such connection, young people will have tendency to help their communities. For example, if a small town were stroke by typhoon or other reasons, young people in the community will try their best to help the people in the town to recover as fast as possible. Because they have strong memory with everything in the town such as their elementary school or the play ground, they will work hard to help the community of their own.

Second, while young people may study or work outside the communities, they still care about the hometown. What they can do for their hometown is to help their communities when it needs some assistance. For example, their communities may far away from the city center, young people will spend their time to help the communities, such as teaching students in their communities.

Finally, in order to make the communities better, giving their time to help the communities is a good way. The communities may have some problem to be solved, and young people have creativity to solve the problems in their communities.

In sum, young people who have been labeled that they are not willing to help their communities. In fact, they have the passion with the place they born and they use their way to help their communities.