TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, young people handle with many improvements to help and improve their community's welfare. These young people able to reach a point of different views for their current time and future. Many of them spend their time in social media to advocate human rights. In addition, volunteering is famous between young groups rather than adults. Furthermore, start up business prjects have done great jobs to change the world.

First of all, these days beign social means much more than just to be outside. Social media has more effective resources and sharing information places to keep and conduct many organizations. For example, twitter is considered the biggest information sharing platform. Many young people first react from twitter to events that are happening in commonity. They can easily warn if they think something is wrong with government's decision. In my country, Turkey, government once decided to increase to price of gasoline about 20 percente from the current. There was not an actual reason people can found. A young group from twitter impacted to this situation by turning off their cars at the same time while they were passing the bridge. Govenments took their decision back subsequently and this situation was congraculated by many areas of community.

Secondly, espacially in the United States, volunteering is so common between young people. They like to help out others that they need essential help. For example, I joined to a young group that they were palnning to paint an old school located in San Francisco, California. We bought all painting equipments by putting only twenty dollar by each of us. The school was very old and the students were not getting their educate in a clean place. We painted all the classes in the school and the manager and all students were so happy. Being a part of a volunteering is definitely for young groups and they do their best.

On the other hand, many start upp business projects have done great jobs until now. One of the big improvment is a new internet based paying system called Paypal. Paypal was established by Elon Musk which is a great entreprenuer. In his young ages, he attemped many start up projects but the biggest one was Paypal. By using paypal, you can pay anything you purchase from the internet even if you are outside of the United States. This allowed and facilitate many different communities to have far-reaching marketing systems and sell their products abroad. Elon Musk is still known to be as a the biggest entreprenuer in the world with his jobs that he made while he was young.

In conclusion, young people will be our future and whateve they create communities will have to adapt it. Sharing information and voluteering help communities to be aware of what should be done. Being part of a starp up projects also solves many issues of the way of being welfare for people. Therefore, young people are capable of helping their communities and as you can see, they do their best.