TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The recognition of debate leads us to discuss that whether young people nowadays spend much time on helping communities. Indeed, young people have variety of methods to socialization. There are some reasons to explain.

First, most of the teenagers are willing to develop their socialization on the Internet. As the advance of technology nowadays, teenagers are exposure to the information of world. All kinds of social medias allow them to make a connection with people who may come from other side of the world. Then, it is evitable for teenagers nowadays to maintain the relationship with their communities. Meanwhile, some convenient services offered as applications on phone solve much problems. Such as, if teenagers get hungry on the home, they just make an order about food on phone, and they choose what kinds of food they want. If they want to buy something, they don't need to go out to take a long distance, but they just shop online. Therefore, the efficiency of information world blocks teenagers to have more connections with their communities.

Second, teenagers are bombed by multitasks nowadays. In order to form a promising future for young people, they do many extra things than teenagers in the past. Teenagers are under stressful condition nowadays. They have no choice to do something making them more competitive than others. Such as, most of them attend to science projects on campus to sharpen their skills and broaden their knowledge on science. And if teenagers' interests focus on art, and they spend extra time, likes weekend, to attend art courses, such as piano class. As a result, teenagers care about themselves and don't have enough time to care about their communities.

In conclusion, young people nowadays don't have enough chance to meet their communities, because the young either stay in the home or develop their ability outside.