Tpo 25

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

There has been much discussion around the topic of whether young people nowadays give enough time to helping society or not. One group of people believe that young people spend more of their time to help the society. On the other hand, others assert that they are spend less time than on the past. According to my own experience and actual observation about actual life have led me to be agree with this topic. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that over the last few decade technology has had great influence in young people’s lives. they spend more of their time in the university and schools and spend rest of their time front of computer and surfer in the web. invented the smart phone with their interesting opportunity’s encourage young people that spend a lot of their time with their phones and excessive use of technology devises make sense of competition among companies to invent new thing to attract the attention of youth.

Another point that springing to my mind is that, young people have big dreams and want to be successful in their future life and create their future work life with education. technology development opening the new door in education and student try to adopt themselves with this change. they must try hard and gain a lot of information about different field because of that they spend most of their time in the university and libraries. they know, if work hard and specialize in their field have opportunity to have good job with good income.

To sum it all up by taking all the details in the consideration, young people spend less time to help their society because of development in technology and planning about their future.