TPO 27-independent

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today’s progressive world we live in, having an appropriate job with a good financial supporting has a prominent influence in all aspect of our lives. There are several debates on getting the secure job or satisfying job. Some may think that it is better for individuals to get a secure job right away. However, others may believe that it is worthwhile for waiting to achieve a convincing career. I personally concur with the latter group’s idea. In what follows, my reasons for supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, satisfying jobs provide opportunities for persons to be more prosperous in their workplace. It is clearly evident that pleasant occupation and the rate of success go hand in hand in virtually all cases. People, who are content with their career, have more incentive to do their work. Therefore, they would be more productive and their efficiency will enhance. Sometimes, they spend additional time for accomplishing their work than expected. By way of illustration, according to a report, which is published from Iran Statistic Institute in 2005, the overall efficiency of the employees with a pleasurable job was 30 percent more than other ones. As it turns out; for these persons, it is more likely to get a good ranking or grade in their company or office.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that having a gratifying profession has a positive impact on the human’s mental capacities. In these days, some people always complain about their job so that it is monotonous for them. In addition, it is momentous to be noted that individuals spend much of their time at their office or place of work. Thus, boring and tedious career cause their mind not to be refreshed. Dealing with similar activities every day will decline the level of people’s happiness and feeling of usefulness. However, workers who are interested in their profession make some differences. They create more variety ways for doing their tasks. It follows that they can have an active brain that is responsible for their mental abilities.

In short, all the aforementioned grounds lead us to the conclusion that although a guaranteed job is so crucial in today’s competitive job markets, the pleasant occupation will be more consequential. As a matter of fact, the probability of their success and mental abilities grow much.