TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

What an important aspect of human beings' lives which palys a prominnet role in their prosperities, in a great extent, is jobs. People spend most of their time on their jobs, which greatly affect their private lives as well as their social habitats. Germane to this fact, a question which is the matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether people should abandon the chance of getting secure jobs and wait for finding vacancies which suit them and are more satisfying. Although some people may be on the belief that individuals should not take the opprotunities of getting secure jobs, I am personally of the conviction that people should wait for careers' which satisfy them for two conspicuous reasons.

One compelling reason giving in favor of this thesis is that being interested in (your) jobs is a key factor of (in/to) gaining prosperities. To put it in general words, one (of) the cons (pros) of being interested in jobs is that individuals sacrifice themselves to (for it/to doing it) their jobs and this increases their chance for gaining promotions. To elucidate more on the issue, it is worth pointing out that individuals, who are charged with satisfactory jobs, are much more hard working and pay much more attention in (to) accomplishing tasks which are assigned to them. Therefore, they (this lead them to) become the focus of attention of their managers immediately and this (which) increases their chance for getting promotions and prosperities. As an illustration, last year, when I was working in a high prestige company in my hometown, one of my co-workers loved (had satisfaction of doing s.th.) his occupation so much. He was working hard every day and he loved (was eager to) to manipulate difficult situations. As a direct result of his tries (the aforementioned explanations), he promoted so rapidly and get the control of the overall company. This taught me, (that) people who love their jobs and feel that their jobs satidfy them are nuch more likely to succeed rather than others.

Another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that if a job which is assigned to a person satisfies himself/herself (his/her requirments), this (then his/her private life will also positively influenced) greatly affects his/her private life. To shed some lights on this premise, it is well known that people spent most of their time on their jobs and if someone suffer from the situation, then its effects is (will) directly transmmited (change) to his/her behavior. As an illustration, according to (the results of) a research paper which published in a journal, reveals that people who have problems in their jobs, face a lot of problems

To wrap it up, I am one of the proponents who cites a clear bias in favor of the fact that people should wait to find a job which suit them completely. Finding a satisfactory job not only increases our chance of gainning promotion, but also positively affects our private lives.