TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Throughout the human history, people have been always seek for new life condition and improve their life quality. The fact that people need to have job is undeniable and one should take into account this significant fact that without have a proper job, nobody can live. As a matter of fact, having a job is one of the basic requirements of every matured individual. Thus, people are always putting all their efforts in order to find more opportunities to have a better job. Whether accepting job opportunity at once or waiting until the right time has become a controversial debate between people in every community. As far as I am concerned, there should be a balance between these two affairs. In what follows, I will substantiate my double-side view about this issue.

First off, accepting a job opportunity need numerous consideration. By that I mean, job seekers should take into account the influential factors including the market and their chances to be prosperous in this market. Take a factory for instance; the boss has plentiful offers to initiate new investment on some part of factory. If he does not evaluate the market and the consequence of his choices, he would not have the chance to expand his factory and after a while, he would be failed. An established survey conducted in our country, indicates that the more the evaluation the factors and checking the circumstances, the more chance to be wealthy and successful in business.

Another subtle point which shows the contrast idea for aforementioned reasons is that people should consider their interests and talents. Never does a man be successful unless utilize his talents and genunity to be developed. Thus, if a job opportunity is a kind of parallel with his talents and interests, he should get it immediately. Wasting time would be undoubtedly harmful however he does not have enough experience to keep on the way. He will be thrive and find some ways to pave his way to be successful. For instance, in such a competitive world, where the job position is so difficult to achieve, the efforts and attempts to get the job should be doubled and people have to proof themselves.

To put it briefly, contemplating all reasons and factors, one soon realizes that people have to evaluate the market and contemporary have an eye on their talents and interests in order to be thrived in their lives.