TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

There is no shortage of debate about the job selection and job satisfaction. In current situation employment is a bigger issue for many countries, and they are dealing with by providing lots of opportunity for the young adults. In my opinion, it is better to get a secure job rather that waiting for a satisfying job. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explain in the essay.

First of all, in the physical world, we need money to buy food, to pay our rent and to pay the bills of the university. Without money we cannot afford a proper health care and medicine. For the money we need a job so we can secure our lives,therefore, in the current situation, we cannot wait for the satisfactory job. My own experience is a compelling example of this. For example, when I was studying in the first degree, I had financial problem and I was unable to pay my bill. Then I decided to work in the cafeteria, which was not my dream job and in this way, I paid all my bills. It helped me a lot, therefore, I strongly believe that it is better to have a job rather than waiting for a suitable job.

Secondly, with money, we can afford a better education, which will open a new avenue for a dream job. To fulfil these criteria, firstly we need a job so we can continue studies. For instance, my friend started a job when he was in master degree and in the meanwhile he studied business and as a result of it he got his dream job. During this period he was away from all financial as well as other problems.

In conclusion, in the current situation, it is better to have a job and rather than waiting for a good job. It provides us a financial help and solves our other crisis.