TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

As far as i am concerned people should take a job that they love to do because not only does it increase their incentive, but also it has some proffits for person and for society.

The first reason which should be stated here is that when a person do a job that he loves he do it better. Infact there is close relationship between work's quality and people's feeling. For example, when you are an police officer but its not based on your desire you do not do your best. Therefore, you just do the job for it's money. Moreover if you do not like a job the time go slow and rough during the work and person always says to himself that when the time comes for me to go home. However one at first may not like his job but after a time he become interested in that job.

Another point which deserves some words is that affection that the high quality doing jobs on the people and society cannot be neglected. In another words many peoples in America do their best at work and the result can be seen in their succession in their economy, politic, and so on. Moreover when peoples do jobs better they have pleasant feeling about theirselves and this may have some affection in their life. As an example when one person come home with a good feeling, he may treat better with his or her family and this can effect their familie's mood and their reactions in jobs. To make it more obvious the good treating can encourage people to do works as better as they can and society and people both benefits from this.

Consequently, based on what sayed above it is recommended that people should wait until they find their best work that they are built for it.