TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In every society either truth or lie is dealed among people.Some post in society have necessity of using lie, like political activities. Some peoples believe that in some cases telling the truth is not recomended because some times unimportant things can destroy relationship and and one or two lies can prevent it and it doesnt make bad consequences later. As far as i am concerned, telling the truth is the best way in relationship because not only does it improve the strength of relationship but also it provides a space that people can trust to each other.Furthermore truth can make society a better place with more output either in work or people's behaviour.

The first reason which should be stated is that truth make people to get close to each other. To begin with, when your partner knows that you always tell the truth to him/her, he/she feel comfortable to be with you and this feeling make relationship stronger than before.

Another point which deserve some words is that when people tell the truth to each other in every circumstances, after a period of time they realise that they can trust to each other and because of that they can tell every mystery of their life to their partner easier.

Furthermore, if people do not lie either in their relationship or at work, society become more healthy place and this help people to have better impact on thair future decision about their life. As an example when a president do not lie to his/her people, in future this country would not encounter to some problems and all the people help him to overcome the problem.

Since what are stated above it is recomended that telling the truth is better in all cases.